Taiwan. 2014

TOUR OF TAIWAN. MARCH 2014

Tues 25 March. Arrival, Taipei.

Wed 26 March. Still in Taipei

Thur 27 March. Taipei to Chiayi (嘉義)

Fri 28 March. Lantan (藍潭) to Fenqihu (奮起湖)

Sat 29 March. Chilling in Fenqihu (奮起湖)

Sun 30 March. Fenqihu (奮起湖) to Alishan (阿里山)

Mon 31 March. Alishan (阿里山) to Sun Moon Lake (日月潭)

Tues 1 Apr. Camping, Sun Moon Lake (日月潭)

Wed 2 Apr. Sun Moon Lake (日月潭) to Cing Jing (清境農場)

Thur 3 Apr. Cing Jing (清境農場) to Lishan (梨山) via Wuling Pass (武嶺)

Fri 4 Apr. Lishan (梨山 ) to Taipei.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s